• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

hello!

Fearowfeathers

angery bird pokemon
Years
  • Age 24
  • Seen Nov 25, 2017
I'm not the best at introductions so I'll give it a shot I suppose?

Hi! I'm Fearow or whatever nickname you'd like to come up with for me. I've gone by tons of various nicknames over the years so I'm not really picky. I'm an aspiring artist nearly out of highschool, and in recent times I've delved back into my Pokemon obsession. I just completed my aloladex over the weekend, so naturally I spent my entire monday hunting down a shiny caterpie (which I was thankfully successful at!)

I tend to really dig lesser appreciated Pokemon, so there's that I suppose?

I'm an active plush hoarder with an ever growing vaporeon army,, I'm proud of all my boys.

I play up OU on showdown if you're interested in a battle? or if you're interested in trading in game I'd be happy to give you my fc!

I think that's enough rambling...tell me about yourselves then? 0:

Flan

has the bird flu.
Years
  • Age 27
  • NYC
  • Seen Oct 15, 2017
Yo I really dig that there's another person who appreciate Pokemon merch, especially plush. I'm way too invested in my Pokedoll collection for a 20 year old lol, but I think I let social norms get into my head too much anyway. :P It's fun and cute. Glad to see that you also collect and that you collect something so cute as Vaporeon!

Anyway, welcome to Pokecommunity! We're a growing, good forum, and there's always the Discord server to participate in as well. By the way, happy (almost) graduation!

Spyro

[title=Free 6iv Dittos!][url=https://www.reddit.co
Years
  • Seen Oct 5, 2018