• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Showcase] Ray Posts Art Sometimes

Years
Okay, so I draw a bit. It's only been my hobby since 4 years old and, although I'm almost 100% self-taught, I'd like to think that I'm somewhat decent at it now? (even if it's mostly just drawing young women 85% of the time due to preference) I dabble in a Fire Emblem-style and most of my art are OCs I have related to a ROM hack that I was working on(I'm not anymore but that may change in the future), and I keep drawing them to pass the time. I'll post those at the end of this post.

I do draw some Pokémon related stuff, but that's largely in relation to my blind Pokémon White LP on YouTube and the format used for that LP. Even so, I do have some things I'm willing to show off. That said...

(NOTE: quality of images are going to vary greatly due to years of difference)

Pokémon White LP Thumbnail Junk

The first picture I drew of Hilda just before I started the LP, which would be about 3 and a half years ago by now I think
Spoiler:

Not much to say, just wanted to try drawing her in my style at the time. Used it for the thumbnails until I hit Nimbasa City.

Poke Victini?
Spoiler:

Just before I switched the format of my LP to use my actual copy instead of an emulated one(as well as the format of the LP in general), I wanted to draw something special for the Victini event on Liberty Island.

Thumbnail V2
Spoiler: