• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

new to the forum

Years
  • Hi! my name is smolsketchkid and I am new to this forum. I am an artist so I enjoy drawing and painting pokemon and trainers. I also like to play the games as well, Gen 4 and gen 6 are my favorite generations of games and my favorite pokemon include pikachu, espurr, and eevee. I hope I can express my pokemon knowledge here and passion for the series.

Years
  • Pikachu, Espurr, and Eevee are all cute tbh!! I love Espurr especially lol. Those big eyes are cute to me. Welcome smolsketchkid, nice to have you here :D I am an artist myself so I'm happy to see others. Hope you will like it here! Feel free to message me if you have questions!

Reactions: She

LadyJirachu

Fluffy and Elegant :3
    Years
  • Welcome to the forum ^_^ I hope you enjoy it here! :)

I like cute pokemon a lot too. I'm even named after two of them ;3 (though my absolute favorite character? *point's to av* Korrina~ <3)

Years
  • Hello! Welcome to PC!

You should definitely check out our Art Studio section of the site. We have a lot of talented users that love to show their art off. You should do so as well!

Hope to see you around~

Years