• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Tool: yomama's Toolbox

Status
Not open for further replies.

yomamathecableguy

Has a lot of projects going on
Years
Hey all! I recently started learning how to program in Visual Basic. I made my first tool yesterday. I figured I would make a toolbox thread so I can put my future tools in this thread. I'd like to thank swampert22 for all his help, and Darthatron for making the VB tutorial. I'm open to any suggestions you may have.

GBC
Gold and Crystal Version Leader Editor

Description: This allows you to edit any Gym Leader, any Elite Four Member, and Red. You can change their Pokemon's species, level, and four attacks.

leadereditor.jpg

Download

G/S/C Wild Pokemon Editor

Description: This tool allows you to change the wild Pokemon encounters in the game. For example, you can make it so that level 100 Celebi's appear on Route 29. Right now I only have the offsets for Route 29 - Route 31, so that is all you can change for now. I will try to find the offsets for other areas soon.

GSCWildPokemonEditor.jpg

Download

Poke Edit GSC

Description: This tool allows you to change the stats and types of any Pokemon. I know there is more info like breeding groups, etc., but I am still trying to find the offsets for that info. Here's version 2 though. Version 2 also has the items that the Pokemon hold in the wild.

PokeEditGSC-1.jpg

Download

GSC Attack Editor

Description: This tool allows you to change the type, base power, PP, effect, and hit ratio of any attack in GSC.