• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

My sprites!

Smileman

Scripter looking for a team
Years
  • Forgive me if they're not great, I'm new at spriting :)

Recolors
    Phione
    greenphionejb9.bmp

Graveler
    geonewdv8.bmp

Golem
    golnewzx0.bmp

Splices
    Charzivy
    (My first ever)
    newbitmapimagebz5.png

Shroomkish
    Shroomish & Mudkip
    unknowntx2.bmp

Tyreecko
    Treecko & Tyrogue
    tyrckojg2.bmp

Tentachu
    Tentacool & Pikachu
    tentachuew6.bmp

Stardiquil
    Staryu & Cyndaquil
    starmdiquilaa1.bmp

Ralafirig
    Ralts & Girafirig
    ralafirigbb3.bmp

Nuztoise
    Nuzleaf & Blastoise
    nuztoisekc7.bmp

Mewkee
    Mew & Mankee
    mewkeehr8.bmp

Hauntenbell
    Haunter & Weepinbell
    hauntenbellqq0.bmp

Dark Horsea
    Horsea & Ghastly
    darkhorseati5.bmp

Clefpufpi
    Cleffa, Togepi, & Igglybuff
    clefpufpikb5.bmp

Growlkatty
    growlkattyew5.bmp

Unknown
    Something & Shaymin
    newbitmapimagesf0.bmp

Kingquaza
    Nidoking & Rayquaza
    kingquazaxi0.bmp

Traponch
    Trapinch & Bagon
    traponchju9.bmp

Part-Scratch
    Meteon
    (Based off of Umbreon)
    meteongr9.png

Verneon
    (Based off of Jolteon)
    verneonuu5.png

Scratch
    Cyclosphere
    cyclosphereqm3.bmp

Trainers
    ME (Ryan)
    mels1.png

Seth-Kun
    sethkunia2.png

Last edited:

fenyx4

HOENN CONFIRMED!
    Years
  • I love your recoloring of Golem; that should be its actual color scheme!! Your Bastiozong and Ralafirig sprites are AWESOME!! Meteon would be a nice name for another Eeveelution. Nice work! :D

Smileman

Years