• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[CORPSE] Discombobulated Dish-washing Wonder Malarkey.

Buoysel

Trust me, I'm a Professional*
Years
  • Let the madness ensue!!

Once upon a time, in a galaxy far, far way, so far away that it only exists in your imagination; lived a boy. He was no ordinary boy, he was a Pokémon trainer; and not just a run of the mill trainer, no… he was the best.

This special trainer started his journey similar to most trainers; he received his started from the local professor. No, he was not late like a lot of trainers, (apparently over-sleeping was a fad in this world) he was early. Being on time, like most people should be, gave him the first pick.
    He trained day in and day out to become better, but always failed at becoming the best.

Becoming the best was something to be high held in the world of the trainers, not every trainer could become the best, and for a good reason. You had to past tests, and reach achievements that were meant to be impossible. In compilation, they were called "The Best TestsTM"

Some argued that the test were too hard, and un-ethical. While they had good arguments, they were always struck down in court because of tradition.

It took our hero eight months to pass all the tests, and be crowed 'One of the Bests,' but that was not good enough for him. He wanted to be the 'Best of the Best.'

Becoming the 'Best of the Best' was no walk in the park. You had to take even more tests, and beat the entire group of 'One of the Bests,' it only took him six weeks once his starter evolved for the third time.