• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

hi,你好,السلام

rayan.b

i like cinnamon :)
Years
  • hello, I'm new here so i thought id start by introducing my self. my name is rayan (if you still didn't see my user name) I'm 15 years old and i come from saudi (middle east) if you don't know where that is its between africa and asia, if you still don't know where that is its where all the oil comes from ;)
    because that is where i live my mother language is arabic. and I'm still learning mandarin (chines) so that summer up to 2 languages and I'm learning the 3rd.
    enough with personal introduction, I'm a boy that has been playing pokemon since i was a kid (since pokemon crystal) and my favorite type is the steel type B) my fave gen is the 4th gen, yes the 2nd gen is not my fave even though i started playing in it, I'm not so generation racist so i like pokemon from all over, not like some people who say there are only 151 pokemon, i find that so stupid and irritating, if you don't want any more pokemon stop playing, besides the 1st gen is not so picture perfect, it has the worst pokemon ever jynx (in my point of view) and it lakes the cool steel type and the trolly dark type not to mention it only had 3 ghost types and only 3 dragon types, still the first gen has many cool pokemon but its not the best .
    forgive me if i offended anyone (excluding jynx) and please forgive me for any spelling mistakes ( english is not my first language after all )
    thank you
    謝謝
    و شكراً

oh i forgot to mention

Last edited:

diab_low

All men live, only few exist.
    Years