• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

▪ lisztomania ▪

Years
    • he/him
    • Seen yesterday
    Welcome to Dogfart's gallery! Don't expect much, since I am a beginner. :> Inspired by G&P's artists, other forums, and random stuff I have been working on graphics occasionally for a year or two (barely), but not enough to make me anything less of a beginner. So, I do appreciate comments and criticism like everyone else does. I've been disappointed in G&P's inactivity too, since this used to be one of the main forums I lurked back then (and now). Enough chit-chat, now for the graphics. :o

newest to oldest

Tags

▪ lisztomania ▪

I did have more effects, but they looked tacky. I got to use the textures/C4Ds moments and Abnegation posted too (thanks for those). ;)

Spoiler:

Probably a LP, but whatever lol.

▪ lisztomania ▪

Don't comment on the pen tool...I've gotten better with it haha.

▪ lisztomania ▪

No icons for now, all of my past ones are too outdated.

And of course, if you want to use these for some reason, ask me.

Last edited:

derozio

[b][color=red][font=helvetica][i]door-kun best boi
    Years
  • Glad to see you finally made a gallery, Wolflare. But..there's a bit of problem here. For some reason, all the images appear as a 'frog frozen in an ice cube' with a message 'Unregistered domain'. I can't see any image. :B

Years
    • he/him
    • Seen yesterday
    Glad to see you finally made a gallery, Wolflare. But..there's a bit of problem here. For some reason, all the images appear as a 'frog frozen in an ice cube' with a message 'Unregistered domain'. I can't see any image. :B