• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Antebellum.

Years
    Antebellum.

Oh, the days of peace, how abundant they seemed then.

At any rate, I'm Karpman and this is my icon gallery! I've been doing graphics [mainly icons] for a few months now, around 5 or 6 and in my opinion, I've gotten decent at them, decent enough to get the self-confidence to post a gallery here. All crit or praise is gladly accepted!

∞ Don't steal
    ∞ Ask before Using
    ∞ Give credit if I allow you to use an icon

Antebellum.

Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.

Antebellum.

Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.

Antebellum.

Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.
    Antebellum.

Last edited:

Uecil

[img]https://i.ibb.co/4jfYrCT/tHdpHUB.png[/img]
    Years
    Your icons are so pretty~
    I really like the coloring in the Forretress icon and I think you've done a really good job making your icons!

moments.

quixotic
    Years
    SH4KING.png
    Spiker.png
    Cirnothing.png