• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Fate's Creations

Fate Falls

Pokémon Researcher
    Years
    Welcome to my portfolio! Here, I will feature all of my best artistic works for your enjoyment and critiquing. I am studying to be a Video Game Artist and Designer, so I will one day be able to apply this talent for a living. Please notice that I am also a member of DeviantArt if you'd like to see all of my drawings and Flickr for all of my photographs. Thank you for your support, advice, and comments!

I will reply to this thread with any new pieces as they come. Also, I am linking to everything, otherwise it would simply take forever to load.

--Drawings--

[Artwork]
    -Alien-Made-
    -Gangrel Vampire-
    -Caper the Raccoon-
    -Alien Greys-
    -Allos Thesi Character-
    -Blue Berkshire Rat-
    -Life Drawing Studies-
    -Life Drawing Studies (WARNING: Artistic Nudity)-
    -Naked Man of Hope (WARNING: Artistic Nudity)-
    -Hedwig's Memory-
    -Expecto Patronum-
    -Hogwarts Founders-
    -Rival Wolves-
    -Anime Fate Aramar-
    -X-Men Characters-

--Miscellaneous--

[Random]
    -Mermaid Manipulation-
    -No Man Island Poster-

Last edited:

Loki

x
    Years
    • Seen Apr 4, 2024
    Your art is very impressive, as I took some of my homework break time earlier to go through your dA account. :O Very interesting style. *applause*