• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello there, please, come on in!

Years
    • Seen Aug 28, 2013
    Hello, my name is KawaiiKirlia~. I am here because I love pokemon, and it is currently in my best interest to help with the development of Pokemon ROM hacks. although I have never done any work with hacks before, I am still great for storyboards and beta testing, so if anyone needs help in those two departments, I would be glad to help. Anyway, thats all I have to say for now, so thanks for reading all the way through, if you did!

Synerjee

[font=Itim]Atra du evarinya ono varda.[/font]
    Years
    Hello KawaiiKirlia~! Welcome to PC! I'm synerjee and it's a pleasure to meet you n_n

You're interested in ROM hacks, I see? There's a huge section all about ROM hacks and Game Development right here in this very forum! There you will find many enthusiastic members whom you could interact and help out with. The people here are all very friendly, so do make yourself at home! While you're at it, why not try out some of the ROM hacks made by our very own PC members? :3

Why not tell us more about yourself? What do you love about Pokemon? What's your favourite Pokemon? What made you get into the Pokemon fandom? Anything, really! We'd love to get to know you better as a member and as a friend. We're really curious people xD

Well, if you have any questions or doubts or need help finding your way around, feel free to drop a VM/PM to the lovely Moderators here. If you want to chat or make a new friend, my line is always open, so do drop by my profile to say hi! Once again, welcome to PC and enjoy your stay here! :D

Treecko