• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Intro] Heya! Nice to Meet You All

Years
    • Seen Dec 29, 2021
    Heya everyone! I'm new to the community, and I figured I should introduce myself. I've been playing Pokemon since gen 4, and to say I've been hooked since then would be more than accurate. As my less than original name implies, I'm a monotype trainer through and through, and I'm hoping to be able to 'master' the Fairy type some day.

I'm always up for a good battle, and I'm no stranger to story building and roleplaying either. If anyone wants to chat or play, feel free to let me know!

That's about all I can think of to say, but I'm glad to be here and looking forward to getting to know fellow fans of the series.

DrWho42

ka kaw
    Years
    • they/them
    • Seen yesterday
    hello and welcome! what's your favourite fairie-type pokemon?

Years
    Heya everyone! I'm new to the community, and I figured I should introduce myself. I've been playing Pokemon since gen 4, and to say I've been hooked since then would be more than accurate. As my less than original name implies, I'm a monotype trainer through and through, and I'm hoping to be able to 'master' the Fairy type some day.

I'm always up for a good battle, and I'm no stranger to story building and roleplaying either. If anyone wants to chat or play, feel free to let me know!

That's about all I can think of to say, but I'm glad to be here and looking forward to getting to know fellow fans of the series.

Hello! =D

You should definitely check out the Roleplay sections on here then =3

Fairy is one of my favorite types =D