• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Kallen's Pixel Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
    Years
    • Age 59
    • Seen Aug 3, 2019
    Here are some of my old sprites. ^^

(Just a note: I'm not very good at creating custom parts, so I tend to take a hand from one trainer, a leg from another and so on...)

Random trainers
    The first four were meant to be the female gym leaders in a hack I was making about two years ago. 1 is Dermine, 2 is Hanna, 3 is Mary-Sue and 4 is Ruki. The fifth one was the girl hero, Pyra.

Spoiler:

Fullmetal trainers
    Back when I was playing Omoide no Soumeikyoku, I got the idea to make some Fullmetal Alchemist trainers...

Spoiler:

Overworlds

Spoiler:

Revamps
    All from Crystal to Ruby...

Spoiler:

The OMG stuff

Spoiler:

Keep in mind that all these are about 2 or 3 years old. Well... the Dratini revamp is more recent.

Now C.C. please~ And keep in mind that the OMG stuff is only for OMGing. XD

Note that these are not to be used by anyone unless they get permission from me.

Last edited:

zak

xpert trainer
    Years
    wow

these are pretty nice , i really like the dragonite/houndoom it looks wikid, cant wait to see more of your work!

Belzeebub

Spriter
    Years
    The Dragonite family is really nice. I was thinking of making one of my own (clearly with another starting pokemon ofcourse) but I guess you beat me to the goal ;D.
    Butternite (as you called him) is clearly the best, closely followed by Luginite and Vaporinite (or whatevs you want to call him).