• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Long time lurker, first time user..

Years
    • Seen Oct 18, 2016
    Hello everyone, I go by the unnecessarily long name of JesusIsAVespiqueen (thank you very much I already noticed the spelling error), and you can call me by any name you suggest! I started playing Pokemon as a kid, starting off with FireRed and then the rest of the gen 3. By this you could already tell that I love everything about Pokemon, but if you didn't I also went on to buy a DS just for the purpose of playing Platinum. Unfortunately around then something happened that made me lose interest for a while, and that is the loss of my DS;-; . For a while then I didn't follow that closely with the Pokemon franchise, until about 6 months ago (coincidentally before the Pokemon Go craze) I suddenly picked up my love for the franchise again and since then have been trying to spread the love of the main series Pokemon games to my peers.

I also picked up an interest in ROM hacks and Fakemon and intend to learn the basics of ROM hacking before (hopefully) developing a hack (would definitely need alot of help though), so I might be seen at the hacking forums the most. Although I have went through the rules, please do correct me if I'm doing something wrong :8: . Hopefully I shall stay here for a while :)

Trainer Roux

The next champion of Alola
    Years