• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Intro] New member saying hi!

Years
  • Hello everyone!

My name's Vee and I'm a veteran Pokemon fan. I remember watching the show on TV during the late 90s but I didn't get into the games until the FR/LG era. My first games were Leaf Green and Emerald.

I'm currently trying to rekindle my relationship with the franchise by playing through all of the main series games. I'm logging my journey, so you can go check that out in the 'travel journals' sub-forum.

Looking forward to interacting with the community and making some fellow Pokemon fan friends!

Years
  • Hello!

you're playing all the main series games, and you seem to be doing multiple at a time too =o
    Sounds like quite an undertaking, good luck =)

Are there any games among them that you've never played before or have you already played them at least once?

Years
  • Hello!

you're playing all the main series games, and you seem to be doing multiple at a time too =o
    Sounds like quite an undertaking, good luck =)

Are there any games among them that you've never played before or have you already played them at least once?

Indeed I am! I understand that it is a big undertaking, but so far I've been having a blast. ^^

Technically I have played at least one of each set of games. For example, I've never played Ruby, Sword or Let's Go Pikachu, but I've played Sapphire/Emerald, Shield and Let's Go Eevee which is basically the same thing.

Years
  • Man, playing through multiple Pokemon games at the same time. I could never find the focus for that lol, respect!