• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Newbie here <<

Years
    • Seen Dec 28, 2013
    Hi! I'm Hasanal from Philippines {XD}
    I want to share my little knowledge and learn from this community!
    You can add me on facebook if you want but PM me so that I can accept you.
    I don't accept people whom I don't know so let's be friends :) :t384::t245::t144:

Sniper

ふゆかい
    Years
    Heya! Welcome to PC! Finally another fellow Filipino. (Let's leave PH since it's melting me)
    This forum is one of the active forums I've been. Have fun going around and check many different
    sections. Rom hacking is the most popular section, I think. Well, that is my purpose for joining here
    as well. But I'm pretty much a friendly user so feel free to add/vm/pm me so we can chat sometimes!
    Have fun! Staffs here are kind but still abide the rules ^^

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
    Hi hasanal69. I'm sure you can share anything you know in PC. Actually, I'm not into facebook, but we can still talk in here as well. Seeing that you're from Philippines, I would recommend It's More Fun In The Philippines ☆ Filipino Club in Fan Clubs and Groups section, made by one of my Philippine fellow Lady Gunner, even though I'm not one of them. Let's get along, and you can befriend me if you want to :)

Kirschwasser

Knight of Selphia
    Years
    Welcome~

This place has some of the best people I've ever seen on a forum, as well as some of the most awesome moderators~

You'll have fun here! :D

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
    Knowledge is indeed power, teehee. Welcome to the forum, Hasanal!