• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Not a 'newbie' newbie

Assassin9399

No humor => No Title
Years
  • In one of the threads I subscribed to in Serebii forums there was a guy talking about Fire Red Omega, so I searched for it in Google and I found this place. So I decided to join up since I like to have a change of pace.

I've got some competitive experience, especially with Challenge Cup, but that's nothing to brag about and I like to RP. I don't know what else to say though.

Safety and Peace.

Miss Doronjo

Gaiden
    Years
  • Hello there, Assassin, welcome to PokeCommunity~

Well, well! Its nice to see another competitive battler~ <3 Well, while I'm one myself, I need to try other cups other than OU and RBY...haha. The challenge Cup is pretty cool; I've won a tournament on that cup...once. I guess it all boiled down to luck.

Well, if you're looking for a game hack, you can mostly likely ind it under the Emulation and Rom Hacks boards...where they showcase each game they create. I love to RP too! There's even an RP board here: https://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18

Well, glad you took the time to be with us today~ I hope you'll have fun, and I hope to see you again. ^__^

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
    Years
  • Oh, feel free to brag, but not too much like myself. I'm a PokeManiac and I loooove to brag about mah pokeymanz. Though I am not a battler myself lol.

I like your avatar btw, it describes the frustration to me lmao.