• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pop Goes The Buizel- Glad To Be Here!

Days
  • G'day, all! I'm Weasel D. Garp, but you can just call me Garp. This is my first time being on a Pokémon forum, but I've been a Pokémon fan for a long time. It came out when I was a young kid and I've liked ever since, even into being an adult. As you can probably guess, I'm a Weasel fanatic, so of course my favourite Pokémon is Buizel, the Sea Weasel Pokémon! My first game was (I think) Pokémon Sapphire, and later on I got Ruby, Emerald, Silver, Gold, and Yellow and later ones as they came out. My favourite game(s) are probably the Hoenn region games, both original and remakes. After that definitely Pokémon Shield and then Pokémon Scarlet. I'm actually joining this forum because this other forum that I've been on years and years has gotten rather inactive, and I'm missing all the social interactions. Also, I've thought about getting on a Pokémon forum for awhile but never did.

I'm into a lot of the different Pokémon things. I used to be more into the cards, but lately I've only really gotten them when they came with figures, and tis been a while since I've seen any new ones of those. I've still got all my Pokémon cards, though. I have a box full of different Pokémon figures, too. I'm a big fan of the anime- again, my favourite series are the ones in the Hoenn region, but Kalos was great, too. I've not really read much of the manga- I've only really read the current English translations of the Sword and Shield volumes. I like them, but they're way too short.