• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Quanto Fakedex

KK Moloney

Epilyptic Donkey Rhino
Years
Hi,
I did sprite for a little bit but never got good and now I've started again hoping to improve my skills and be at least a decent spriter with the help of your criticism. That's what I need. Be as picky as you can and it is not going to be hard at all trust me. Some of my sprites are okay but then there are some that stink terribly. Also, PLEASE give me ideas for new fakemon and stuff cause a lot of my ideas stink and some don't really look like pokemon at all. I'm not good at poses either. Yeah, thats a lot of things that i stink at so thats why I need your help.

Also, I have been wanted to make a pokedex with all of my own scratch sprites of fakemon for a while, but never stuck with it.

I only have three sprites that I made yesterday but will update as much as I can (if I remember). I'm trying to get as much done as possible before school starts in fall cause I might have to take a break then since my school is pretty tough and sports and all that I wouldn't have time for this. I just got the free hypercam for my computer so I might be able to make some videos of me making sprites and possibly put them on youtube. If i do i will provide a link for that.

Finally, here are my humble sprites!!:)

worcaw.png
worcawbacksprite.png
- Worcaw #13 Electric/Bug
cawclash.png
cawclashbacksprite.png
- Cawclash #14 Electric/Dark
blawcaw.png
blawcawbacksprite.png
- Blawcaw #15 Electric Dark (I know the backsprite is too big, I'll fix it later)
jinga.png
jingabacksprite.png
- Jinga #16 Flying
walite.png
- Walite #121 Water/Electric