• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Reck's Return

Reck

?????
Years
    • Age 29
    • Ohio
    • Seen Jul 22, 2016
    "Reck's Return"

Hello people of Pokecommunity, remember me? I'm a tile artist that used to be very active on the forums. Well, I'm back and ready for a second try. I have created some new tiles for your use, but I have a new condition if you want to use my tiles… you must leave a comment in my thread and of course give me credit. The reason for the new condition is that in my previous thread I rarely ever got any comments. Also a new thing, I will be taking requests. They will of course be made public. Unless you give me a good reason why they should not be. Also, the tile(s) must be pokemon related. So let us review the contract you must agree to. It is short and to the point.

" I (user of Reck's tiles) agree to give Reck full recognition for my use of his tiles and, to leave a comment on his thread (preferably a constructive comment)"

Okay that's all then. Now let the comments loose, and usage begin. By the way, for every other post I will create a new tile (e.g. if my thread has 20 posts I will create 10 new tiles)

Side Note: I will take all requests via, this thread, PM, or visitor message.

Tiles:
    Reck's Return

Requested Tiles Being made (1/3):
    [FONT=&quot]
    Cave Tiles
    [/FONT]

Last edited:

sab

Now too much of a life.
    Years
  • I think you've improved a lot in your trees, but I still don't like the buildings... they just seem so bland to me. yet it's not the concepts that are bad, I just don't really like the way they are sprited...

Reck

?????
    Years
    • Age 29