• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

USUM Launch Event at Nintendo NY on 11/17-19

GanguEevee

~Calamity Trigger~
Years
togepi-16846.jpg

As you all know, Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon is coming out next week. Don't you think this obviously warrants a big celebration at launch? Of course! In fact, big launch events for major Pok?mon games isn't new to the folks at Nintendo NY(also/formerly known as the Nintendo World Store). In fact, they announced that they're going to host some activities on November 17th, the day of US/UM's launch, to the 19th, to celebrate the launch of the new Pok?mon games!

I'm not good at embedding twitter links on this site sorry

What activities, you might ask? I don't know, I don't work for them. Is this truly news-worthy? Well, it's a launch event that's probably gonna be big. Not as big as the Super Mario Odyssey launch event, but still. Am I going to be there? I don't have the money for the games, so....Yeah.

But of course, the question is: Are you going to partake in the events? What are your thoughts on this?

Last edited by a moderator:

WingedDragon

Competitive Trainer
Years
As you all know, Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon is coming out next week. Don't you think this obviously warrants a big celebration at launch? Of course! In fact, big launch events for major Pok?mon games isn't new to the folks at Nintendo NY(also/formerly known as the Nintendo World Store). In fact, they announced that they're going to host some activities on November 17th, the day of US/UM's launch, to the 19th, to celebrate the launch of the new Pok?mon games!

I'm not good at embedding twitter links on this site sorry