• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi hi~!!!

Years
    • Seen Feb 22, 2009
    Hi everyone!
    I'm new to PC (obviously) but I'm hoping that I can meet some nice people here.

I'm not a newbie to Pokemon though. I've watched the anime for as long as I can remember. I love the original Pokemon (1st generation) and I really like the Hoenn too (but I like Battle Frontier in the anime, game, and manga the most outta all the 3rd generation arcs). I still love the other generations though!
    I've been playing the games (I like Emerald the best) since I was like 9 years old (I'm 14 now), and I have a *somewhat* big collection of the TCG cards, guide books, pokedexes, and other random stuff.
    The most recent game I have is Emerald though.
    I was really obsessed with Pokemon up until I was about 12 and then I got outta it. Then a year later, I got back into it again when I saw the anime but it was rather short-lived (like a month or so xD).
    Now, I accidentally stumbled upon another episode of Pokemon and, just because I'm me, I feel in love with it all over again. But this time, I also discovered the manga (Pokemon Adventures/Special) and I feel in love with that even more!

I stayed up till about midnight one night just searching around Google for info (I like to research and find out everything possible when I'm obsessed with something/anything xD) when I stumbled upon PC (Everything's always by accident!).

Wow...I think that was a rather long intro (and I didn't say EVERYTHING I could've said). As you can see, I'm a very talkative person xDD

Sorry if you got really bored by the time you read this sentence n_n;;;