• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hey

Years
    • Seen Mar 16, 2014
    Hi everyone I am someone who has been playing pokemon since i was like.....5 lol. Recently i was getting into hacking roms and well i saw all the tools and hacks here so i signed up! Right now i am a rookie hacker and just trying to get together some people to kind of maybe help me a little bit with everything because i dont always have the time to do things. So if people could help that would be huge (also sorry if i am breaking any rules i signed up a while ago and dont remember any rules of the forum so if i am like breaking any rules someone please lemme know)

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
    Years
  • Doesn't look like you are. xD Though, you can always request for any help for hacking at the Emulation section. It's your one-stop shop for tools, tutorials, and advice! So, whether you need help on scripting, mapping, and all that stuff, you can always consult help at one of the threads. :3

Welcome aboard! Please do stick around, because we love having members like you around. It's a lot of fun if you stay! Be sure you read the rules, and well, have a great time! See ya!

Hannah

beep bop boop
    Years
    • Age 23
    • Seen Nov 16, 2021