• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Welcomming

Years
    • Seen Jul 5, 2013
    Hello! I'm Arfemis, 17 years old girl from Canada. English is my second language so, excuse any mistake please. (: I play on pokemon SoulSilver and White 2. My favorites pokemons are Keldeo, Suicune and Glaceon. Otherwise, i'm also an artist and an avid reader.

Years
  • Hey there Arfemis, and welcome to PC!

Ah, so English is your second language? Am I to assume French is your first if you dont mind me asking?

Well anyways, we have lots to offer here at PC! If you play SoulSilver, I suggest you check out our 4th generation board here. The mod over there is Curious. and he'd be able to help you out if you needed help. And we also have a 5th generation board over here if you want to check that out.

Anyways, please be sure to familiarize yourself with the rules.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate in asking anyone on staff (with the bold usernames) and they can help you out! :)

Hope you enjoy your stay here at PC! ^_^

Years
  • Ooh, as Zach said, is French your first language? It's quite a beautiful language and I know a few Canadians who speak it as well. Welcome to this amazing forum, Arfemis! :~)