• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon Collector N at your service.

PokemonCollector-N

Pokemon Collector
Years
Hello there! I'm a Pokemon Trainer from Canada. I'm into the TCG and the video games, and I enjoy watching the show occasionally. I'm not a competitive battler, but I have been looking into that sort of thing more lately. I'm more of a collector. Although I don't have an entirely impressive collection, I enjoy it nonetheless. You can call me N. Not because of the generation 5 character, but because that's my initial.

I've been playing Pokemon for a long while now. Probably about 10 years. I've been interested in Pokemon for as long as I can remember, longer than I've been playing. My first cartridge was Pokemon Blue version, and my first Pokemon was Bulbasaur. I took my Pokemon claim to fame in Pokemon Yellow, in which I raised my first level 100 Pokemon. Unfortunately, one day long ago my game decided it would be fun to restart on me. I now play Pokemon Black 2 most often, but own hard copies of Yellow, Leafgreen, Diamond, Pearl, Platinum, Heartgold, Soulsilver, Black, White, Black 2 and White 2.

With the coming release of X and Y I hope to become more of a competitive battler. My other hobbies include music, writing, drawing, language, psychology, and spirituality.

Some random facts about me:

-I share the same birth date as the Pokemon Red/Green versions, being born one year after the original release.
-I have social anxiety, depression and multiple personalities. I'm also mildly dyslexic.
-My fears include silence, women, mirrors, being alone, and being trapped.
-I absolutely adore affectionate people.