• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Wusssup

Years
    • Seen Mar 21, 2015
    Im new here, i have no idea what the forum is really about, im just a Pokemon fan boy (original 150), so thought be cool to join up and chat to you all
    Im also currently playing Pokemon X :)

(The name is from my up and coming mixtape, im a hiphop artist and currently working on a mixtape, the concept is all animes/shows/films/games that i love, Pokemon being the main one, all sampled beats from the shows!)

Someone explain what exactly goes on on this site, thanks!!

Years
  • Welcome to PC, Geek! We have a lot of original 150 fans here and I've been playing since R/B came out in the US. X/Y were really good though but OR/AS are probably my favorites to date.. such awesome remakes, gah.

And there are plenty of things to do here. :) It ultimately depends on your interests. You can join some clubs (Pokemon-related or not), try out a few roleplays or Pokemon challenges, trade/battle, download ROM hacks, or just chat away with other members across the many boards on PC. I'm happy to help out if you're confused with anything so feel free to message me if you like. Have you ever been on a forum before? Hope you have an amazing experience either way. n~n

Years
  • Hello there Geek! Great to see more old fans of Pokemon joining, and I hope all's going well for you today because there's so much to check out!