• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.


Hey! I'm tenfrogs, but you can call me Ten, or Frogs, or Tenille if you'd like. I'm a 27 year old gal from near Sydney, Australia. Mum was born in Japan, Dad is English but I was born here so... Make of that what you will! I'm v smol (5'4") and currently my hair is bright orange, but I'm really considering dyeing it green once I'm sure my hair hasn't completely died yet. I absolutely love frogs, I've been looking into getting a licence to own one (or ten) since the beginning of the year.

Last year I spent the year in England meeting some of my dad's family. It was nice but I'm v glad to be back in Australia, I missed the warmth way too much. I've never been to Japan and haven't met any of my mum's family, but I've seen them on video chat occasionally. I can not speak Japanese, I bring shame to my family. I work in the office of a window making factory, I'm in charge of all of the sales and sometimes lunch runs, because why not I love food. I used to work at a beach cafe when I was younger, but I got really over that really quickly.

That's about it for me! Hopefully I get to know you all a lot better, and if there's anything you'd like to know, don't hesitate to ask!

I love skateboarding, currently riding a 8.5" BAKER "Gnar" board but I have a few others laying around somewhere. Need to get a new one tbh. Anime and manga are some passions of mine. I've just bought Vol 1. and 2. of Tokyo Ghoul, Vol 1. and 2. of Pokemon Adventures and Vol. 1 of Platinum End, and I've been watching Irina The Vampire Cosmonaut and Sgt. Frog recently!

I'm a massive fan of gaming. I used to have a PS4 and Xbox One, but I got rid of them last year when I had my year in England and haven't bothered buying new ones. Currently I own an Animal Crossing Nintendo Switch, and a gaming PC (not sure on specs, can get them if you want) with a 2-monitor set up. I mainly play Dark Souls (any of the 3 is fine) or WoW on the PC, and I'll be playing Pokemon Legends: Arceus and Shining Pear on the Switch!

I also love singing and music! I love all pop/punk, some of my favourite bands being In Her Own Words, The Home Team, Paramore, Tame Impala and The Gentle Men (I know -_-). I sing the same sort of music, albeit not greatly but I like it ^.^

Last but not least: FROGS! I love any and all kinds of frogs, my dream is to have an army of them one day. Well, that's me, I hope I've put enough info lol, if you want to know anything more just drop me a message!~
Jan 7, 1995 (Age: 29)
a pond somewhere
Quick Self-Introduction
is just a lil froglet doing her best <3
Female ♀
Also Known As
tenf, froglet
Favorite Pokémon
In-Game Name
GO Team
Discord Nickname
Pokémon GO Trainer Code
1651 4824 8119




Miguel is my flag bearer for the PokéCommunity Winter Olympics 2022!

Winter Olympian