• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Greetings From An English Horse

DiamondFrostmane

Horse Trainer
Years
  • Hi Guys,

My name is Diamond, I am 28 years old and I am a veteran Pokemon enthusiast (Even though this is the first time I've tried to join a community.) I started playing at Generation One when I was just 10 years old, with Pokemon Yellow and then played Generation II. I was inactive through Generation III, IV and V, but returned to playing at Generation VI and experienced Generation III with ORAS. I currently have Sun and Moon which I have completed and really enjoyed.

My favorite Pokemon used to be Arbok and Seviper as I used to specialize in both Poison and Psychic type Pokemon. However, my favorite Pokemon has been replaced by Mudsdale which was released this season and he has quickly become my signature Pokemon.

I really just wanted to join a community to meet other people and have more people to play with and discuss Pokemon with. I am from the United Kingdom and am very proud to be English (but not in a "brexit voter" kind of way XD).

My other interests include Sci-Fi, mainly Star Trek, History, Philosophy and Politics.

Years
  • I love Mudsdale. :O Used one on my team in Sun, and it was super reliable. One of my favorite new designs. Welcome Diamond, nice to meet you!

As a big Pokémon enthusiast I hope you'll find yourself liking this place and continuing to log on. Let me know if you need help, and have a good weekend. :-3

Years
  • Hi Guys,