The PokéCommunity Forums Pokémon Gaming Previous Generations
4th Gen Arceus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1    
Old June 6th, 2018 (7:08 PM).
CosmoeomJ's Avatar
CosmoeomJ CosmoeomJ is offline
CosmoeomJ
     
    Join Date: Aug 2017
    Location: USA
    Nature: Sassy
    Posts: 141
    Does anyone know how to do get arceus without action replay or event please reply
    Reply With Quote
      #2    
    Old June 7th, 2018 (4:01 AM). Edited June 27th, 2018 by Nah.
    Nah's Avatar
    Nah Nah is offline
     
    Join Date: Nov 2013
    Age: 26
    Gender: Female
    Posts: 12,793
    Arceus has always been a event-only Pokemon, so there is no other way to catch one yourself other than those things.

    So either you'll have to wait for them to have a new event where you can get it, or you'll have to see if you can get someone to trade you one. For trading, you'll want to head on over to our Trade Corner, but keep in mind that the games you'll be able to trade on with people here will the 6th and 7th generation games.

    edit: this is technically incorrect
    __________________
    Nah ンン
    “No, I... I have to be strong. Everyone expects me to."
    Reply With Quote
      #3    
    Old June 18th, 2018 (8:31 AM).
    Calzone407's Avatar
    Calzone407 Calzone407 is offline
    Life is a conundrum of esoterica
       
      Join Date: Jun 2018
      Location: Not Delaware
      Age: 13
      Gender: Male
      Nature: Jolly
      Posts: 821
      Do you have diamond or pearl? And can the arceus be...uh... Glitched?
      __________________
      Reply With Quote
        #4    
      Old June 18th, 2018 (3:02 PM).
      Calzone407's Avatar
      Calzone407 Calzone407 is offline
      Life is a conundrum of esoterica
         
        Join Date: Jun 2018
        Location: Not Delaware
        Age: 13
        Gender: Male
        Nature: Jolly
        Posts: 821
        Try this https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qcQSc_Th7dk it works bro
        __________________
        Reply With Quote
          #5    
        Old June 27th, 2018 (9:55 AM).
        Palamon's Avatar
        Palamon Palamon is online now
        In too deep inside these streets aligned.
         
        Join Date: Feb 2009
        Location: Milaturia.
        Age: 21
        Gender: Male
        Nature: Lonely
        Posts: 4,172
        Try the void glitch. It's an exploitable glitch that can get Pokémon like Darkrai, Shaymin and Arceus without cheating.

        But it'll take hours, so be warned.
        __________________
        Theme: Eiji Okumura
        Pair: Jonghyun
        Reply With Quote
          #6    
        Old June 30th, 2018 (11:23 PM).
        Omega's Avatar
        Omega Omega is offline
        Shtposting is my life.
           
          Join Date: May 2015
          Location: Idk man, the Devil's Anus?
          Age: 18
          Gender: Male
          Nature: Brave
          Posts: 1,854
          I got it with the Void glitch, though it took me a lot of time because I failed like 3 times on the long walks. You can get it legit though with this glitch, and you can also SR to get that shiny Arceus.
          __________________
          Satire.
          Reply With Quote
            #7    
          Old July 22nd, 2018 (5:48 PM).
          CosmoeomJ's Avatar
          CosmoeomJ CosmoeomJ is offline
          CosmoeomJ
             
            Join Date: Aug 2017
            Location: USA
            Nature: Sassy
            Posts: 141
            It's not working
            Reply With Quote
              #8    
            Old July 22nd, 2018 (7:44 PM).
            Calzone407's Avatar
            Calzone407 Calzone407 is offline
            Life is a conundrum of esoterica
               
              Join Date: Jun 2018
              Location: Not Delaware
              Age: 13
              Gender: Male
              Nature: Jolly
              Posts: 821
              Can you not get it to work, like you can't summon the void? Also is it diamond platinum or pearl. cuz it don't won't for platinum.
              __________________
              Reply With Quote
                #9    
              Old July 23rd, 2018 (5:09 AM).
              CosmoeomJ's Avatar
              CosmoeomJ CosmoeomJ is offline
              CosmoeomJ
                 
                Join Date: Aug 2017
                Location: USA
                Nature: Sassy
                Posts: 141
                Diamond i can't get the void to appear
                Reply With Quote
                  #10    
                Old July 23rd, 2018 (7:54 PM). Edited July 23rd, 2018 by Calzone407.
                Calzone407's Avatar
                Calzone407 Calzone407 is offline
                Life is a conundrum of esoterica
                   
                  Join Date: Jun 2018
                  Location: Not Delaware
                  Age: 13
                  Gender: Male
                  Nature: Jolly
                  Posts: 821
                  Quote:
                  Originally Posted by CosmoeomJ View Post
                  Diamond i can't get the void to appear
                  Odd... That isn't the only way I've seen it work, I'll find another video for you.

                  Edit: Use this to enter the void... And then follow the other guys instructions... Maybe??? Dunno I don't have a pokemon D\P I own platinum.
                  __________________
                  Reply With Quote
                    #11    
                  Old July 24th, 2018 (12:32 PM).
                  Jahgerwah's Avatar
                  Jahgerwah Jahgerwah is offline
                  Sugar-free!
                     
                    Join Date: Jul 2018
                    Location: Texas
                    Gender: Male
                    Nature: Quirky
                    Posts: 8
                    Is Arceus even the the D/P data? I thought it was only in Platinum.
                    __________________
                    Reply With Quote
                      #12    
                    Old July 24th, 2018 (12:43 PM).
                    Nah's Avatar
                    Nah Nah is offline
                     
                    Join Date: Nov 2013
                    Age: 26
                    Gender: Female
                    Posts: 12,793
                    Quote:
                    Originally Posted by Jahgerwah View Post
                    Is Arceus even the the D/P data? I thought it was only in Platinum.
                    It's in the data yeah. I once hacked the Azure Flute into my copy of Pearl, and it let me into the Hall of Origin, and Arceus was there.

                    iirc there was only ever any official events distributions for Arceus for Platinum, which is probably what you're thinking of. It's also why Arceus's caught in Diamond/Pearl won't transfer to other generations, but ones from Platinum will.
                    __________________
                    Nah ンン
                    “No, I... I have to be strong. Everyone expects me to."
                    Reply With Quote
                    Reply

                    Quick Reply

                    Join the conversation!

                    Create an account to post a reply in this thread, participate in other discussions, and more!

                    Create a PokéCommunity Account
                    Thread Tools

                    Posting Rules
                    You may not post new threads
                    You may not post replies
                    You may not post attachments
                    You may not edit your posts

                    BB code is On
                    Smilies are On
                    [IMG] code is On
                    HTML code is Off

                    Forum Jump


                    All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:00 AM.