• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Least favourites (then and now)

pkmin3033

I like opposite threads, okay? So sue me. Soooo write out your least favourite games, however many you'd like. How does this list compare to how you would have answered a couple of years ago? What made these games stick out in your mind as bad experiences? Have you played anything worse since? Have you replayed something you disliked, only to find that you didn't dislike it as much as you thought?

Years
    • she / they
    • Seen Jan 12, 2024
    I... I don't think I've played a game I didn't like? I know there's genres I'm not good at so I naturally avoid... and developer's whose games I won't support (even if I did like their content, Atari), but I don't think I've ever genuinely picked up a random game, completely blind, and played it only to decide it isn't for me. Even the frustrating ones -- looking at you, Oracle of Seasons, were still great fun overall! Moreover, there's just god awful games that I adore ironically, or purely for what they represent (Deadly Premonition & Superman 64 *mwah*). But, let me give it a good think, I'm sure I can come up with something.

- Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes
    - Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
    - Digimon World 2
    - Perfect Dark Zero

Last edited:
    Years