• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokèmon Johto Mysteries

Sandro™

Retired!
Years
Pokémon Johto Mysteries

PokemonJohtoMysteries-1.png

Introduction:

Hello Everyone. My Name is Sandro. This is my first time making a game with poccil's starter kit. So any help and or suggestions would be appreciated! This is my game which takes place in Johto and maybe other regions later on. And there will be many new features and a whole different story. So i present to you Pokémon Johto Mysteries!

Program: RPG Maker XP
Language: English

Story:

You are 13 year old boy/girl you live in Sinnoh and you are visiting Johto on your summer vacation from a trainer school. This is his first time leaving his region alone and he doesn't have his own Pokémon yet but, he is dreaming in one day to have his own Pokémon and become a Pokémon Master! You visit your aunt that lives in goldenrod city so you can ask her about staying with her, But your also bummed that you have to write a report in the summer about the