• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi fellow Pokémon fans I guess I'm new here

TheMasterLucario1

TheMasterlucario1
Years
  • Hi to all
    I want to introduce my self to the PC
    I'm a Pokémon fan since I was a kid
    First game that really got me hooked was Ruby
    Favorite pokémons are celebi, lucario, umbreon, and zoroark
    Favorite type has to be dark type
    I'm just getting into competitive battling
    And well hoping to meet new Pokémon loving friends

Years
  • Hey there Master! Welcome welcome to the forum!! :)

We have an awesome dark type fanclub right here that you can join, so go ahead and fill out the registration form on the first page! Dark types are super popular and I love them as well. Umbreon and Mightyena are some of my favorite darks, too bad Mightyena isn't the best stats-wise though. Still love to use it. :D; While you're at it I'd also recommend looking around the other clubs in our Pokemon Clubs board, there are probably many other ones that'll catch your eye there. One of our most active clubs is the Riolu & Lucario fanclub as well.. another place you'll probably really love, being a Lucario fan. If there aren't more clubs open that you'd like to join currently available, you can look into making your own if it hasn't been reserved yet! Owning a club is really one of the most fun things to do here on PokeCommunity.