• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Why hello there, person!

Years
    • Seen Sep 12, 2016
    Hi, I'm new here. Obviously. Well, I'm not super special and all, but I'll say the best I can about myself. People call me funny, smart (Well I am smart), and creative. I've been playing pokemon for about 8 years of my life, and I am reaaally competitive. I know quite a bit about it. Nonetheless, I decided to join cause why not I like talking about the pokemans with the mans of the poke and such. I hope to see you around! OH and I'm working on a rom hack of pokemon sapphire! I plan to put the full version here! So that's something to look forward to? Let's go with that.

Years
    Welcome to PC, Quilava! You've come to the right place without a doubt, yep.

Looking forward to your ROM hack, that's a pretty cool project to take on. I've always loved playing through hacks.. though not so much lately out of laziness. :'( Either way the ROM Hacking category has plenty of tutorials and resources for you to use so you're in good hands here.

And if you're a knowledgeable competitive battler I recommend the Battling & Team Building board. People are always joining hoping to learn a little more about it and I'm sure they'd be happy if you provided some assistance, being well-versed in it yourself. Enjoy your time here and see you around! :D

Logical Cabbage

A Very Big Altaria Fan
    Years