• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Chit-Chat: Community Supporter DCC

Status
Not open for further replies.
    Years
    • Seen May 9, 2024
    Nonsense. You're flawless and fierce all in one, tbh.

Buoysel

Trust me, I'm a Professional*
    Years
    Might as well post here more often, if only I could remember to visit this place more often.

Ho-Oh

used Sacred Fire!
    Years
    • Seen Jul 1, 2023
    And yet I wonder if this will be any more active even with a new thread :(

Buoysel

Years
    Maybe, depends on the topic. Speaking of which, what is the new discussion topic for the new thread?

Years
    • Seen May 9, 2024
    There were discussion topics for DCCs?

ZET! MY SWEET PRINCE!

Kenshin5

Wanderer
    Years
    And yet I wonder if this will be any more active even with a new thread :(
    Considering the one in Other Chat is kind of dead I doubt it. Apparently people are chatting it up on IRC(which I have been too lazy to go to outside of one peek in).

Kenshin5

Wanderer
    Years
    I assume since you mention it in wasn't something orchestrated by Michael Bay for the movie? Did you hear about that train wreck *cough* I mean Charlie Sheen?

Ho-Oh

used Sacred Fire!
    Years
    • Seen Jul 1, 2023
    Considering the one in Other Chat is kind of dead I doubt it. Apparently people are chatting it up on IRC(which I have been too lazy to go to outside of one peek in).

irc is awesome, I spend a lot of time there. :D

Buoysel

Years
    I assume since you mention it in wasn't something orchestrated by Michael Bay for the movie? Did you hear about that train wreck *cough* I mean Charlie Sheen?