Professor_Jiro
New Authority
- 75
- Posts
- 13
- Years
- Seen Jul 4, 2012
Does darkrai lvl x count towards my 4 only darkrai in my deck? I thought it wouldn't because it has a different name on the card "darkrai lvl X" as opposed to "Darkrai". And if "Darkrai G" Counts as a seperate one, then I don't see why the lvl x would be any different.
Just want the official ruling, even for unlimited play. I dont wanna cheat and have more than 4 of a card in my deck.
If so, should I have a 3-1 or a 2-2? Assuming I have lots of draw power and pokemon communication.
Just want the official ruling, even for unlimited play. I dont wanna cheat and have more than 4 of a card in my deck.
If so, should I have a 3-1 or a 2-2? Assuming I have lots of draw power and pokemon communication.
Last edited: