• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Showcase] Fake pokemon Name Help

Years
hi :3

can anyone leave me some suggestions for names for my fakemon?

i'm not good at coming up with names for pokemon fakemon sometimes ....

& could you put the meaning behind the names, too, please?

Spoiler:

*it has the name ' chippent ' now *suggestion by ' UnloosedPuma75 ' - meaning: *i don't know cause they didn't give me the meaning*

2nd bug pokemon

Spoiler:

*it has the name 'Bitan' now - meaning: Bit + Ant *suggestion by pacman000 on serebii*

3rd bug line
Spoiler:

*it has the name ' Filiorm ' now... suggestion by Venia Silente - meaning: The "fili" can be interpreted in a number of ways: it's "fila" as in Spanish or Italian for "row" or "stripe" like the coloured stripes it has in its body, as "filo" which means hairs or stings in the context of bugs, as "filial" as in brotherly or familiar..... and "orm" from worm

Spoiler:

*it has the name ' Faeprite ' now - meaning: Fae and Sprite *suggested by Nina *

Spoiler:

normal/psychic - first stage?

*it's a blue, fox-like creature with long, rabbit-like ears *

Spoiler:

Unnamed bear pokemon *it's based on that figure in that indigo league episode*

ground/normal - first stage

Spoiler:

rock/normal - first stage

Spoiler:

evolved form of kyouan diglet

ground/fairy

Spoiler:

normal type - first stage - new design *the new design is what the arrow is pointing to*

Spoiler:

ice/normal type - first stage *new design* - *i think it's actually based on a snow leopard kitten... i don't know* - *the new design is what the arrow is pointing to*

Spoiler: