• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Greetings!

Years
    • Seen Oct 29, 2013
    Hey there everyone. I've been playing Pokémon for about 10 years now, decided to finally join a community.

Well don't got much to say. See ya around the forums!

pikakitten

You met with a terrible fate
    Years
    Yes! First Post Welcoming a newbie! Cool to see you here Dalton and as I do to the newbies.
    WELCOME TO THE POKECOMMUNITY!!!
    You should tell us what you like and we can help you around the forums. It's a great place here and everyones friendly like one big Pokefamily! Anyways, bye!

~Sincerely
    PikakittenX, devout member of the Pokecommunity

Hi there, Dalton! Welcome welcome to PC. :D

10 years is a long time to be a fan, that's about how long I've been into the Pokemon franchise as well. Have a favorite Pokemon or Pokemon game, for starters? Would be nice to get to know you as a fan! n_n Though it's entirely up to you if you want to answer or not, of course.

I'm sure you'll have fun here, though! You can talk about pretty much anything Pokemon-related on the forum as well as make lots of friends, given the size of our community. So hopefully you like it here enough to stick around. Have fun and feel free to drop off a message if you need assistance with anything at all. <3

tajaros

Hi I'm dawg
    Years
    Hi there DaltonX5! ^_^

My name's tajaros and I'm a member here duh. xD

Anyways, why not join some of our Clubs here? There are 2 types Pokemon-related and Non-Pokemon Related Clubs. If you want to join the Pokemon-Related Clubs go to the Pokemon Clubs Forums, and if other clubs go to the Other Clubs Forums! :)