• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello im OfficialDas ^_^

Years
    • Seen Feb 27, 2015
    Hey whats up.Im new to this blog as you can see.Im very active on this kind of stuff.This is my first time in a community for Pokemon I came here to register all of you users in my pokedex (which most likely isn't gonna happen)But anyways expect content soon!Bye! <3

Synerjee

[font=Itim]Atra du evarinya ono varda.[/font]
    Years
  • Hiya OfficalDas! Welcome to the forums. This place isn't a blog though, so don't mistake it for one. Anyways, it's a pleasure to meet you!

By 'registering all of us in your Pokedex', I take it to mean you're here to make friends who love Pokemon too? :P Why, you've come to the right place! We have so many friendly members here who would be more than happy to meet a new friend such as yourself. Go around and say hi, and pretty soon lots of members will be just like family to you. :3 In the meantime, make sure to explore our various sections as well! We have so much to offer - from Pokemon to other things such as writing, art and technology. I'm sure there'll be something here that catches your fancy.

Have an enjoyable time here! Our staff will always be at your call and beckon if you ever need anything, and I'll always be here if you ever want to make a new friend. Have a nice day!

Years
  • Oh, nah it won't be hard! We're all awesome here. And of course we'd be more than happy to befriend you too. :') Welcome Das~