• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello. :)

Soundless Voice

Soundless Voice
    Years
    My name is Soundless Voice, but you can call me Rin. That's pretty much what everyone calls me online.

I love Pokémon, and I also love anime and Vocaloid. :)

I'm also learning Japanese, but I'm not fluent in it at all.

Anyways, you can learn more by talking to me, so, bye. ^_^

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
    Konnichiwa, Rin, and I'm glad that you join this awesome forum. Actually, I'm still learning Japanese as well (I'm not quite fluent yet hahaha). For some reason Vocaloid reminds me of Hatsune Miku. Do you like her song? Anyway, I think you'll fit in General Entertainment section, it also discusses anime, and you can talk about music in there too.

I hope you enjoy your stay in here, and I hope we can talk if you want to.

Sniper

ふゆかい
    Years
    My name is Soundless Voice, but you can call me Rin. That's pretty much what everyone calls me online.

I love Pokémon, and I also love anime and Vocaloid. :)

I'm also learning Japanese, but I'm not fluent in it at all.

Anyways, you can learn more by talking to me, so, bye. ^_^

I also love Anime. More than anyone could ever imagine. Oh, yes, Vocaloid.
    Their songs are one of the best in Japan but only this modern time, I guess. I play Vocaloid
    in PSP and PS3. I never get tired of playing that game. Because their voices are soothing
    to my ears. Feel free to VM/PM me also you may add me if you want. I said a lot of things
    yet, I haven't welcomed you. Welcome to PC! Hope you enjoy here and stay long! ^^

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years