• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello!

Years
    • Seen Jul 24, 2014
    Hello, whoever is reading this! I am Marcos. And I am new to pokecommunity. I've been playing the games since age 7 and I am just a really big pokemon fanatic. I made an account because I hav recently been getting into a lot of the pokemon rom hacks and would like to give my opinions and to applaud them for their work! Well I guess that's it. Thanks guys!
    Sincerely yours,
    marcosmcdougall

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
    Hello Marcos, and I'm glad that you become part of us :)
    ROM hacking is one of the reason why I joined PC in the first place. By the way, what's your favorite ROM hack by any chance? As for me, it was Ruby Destiny series, Flora Sky, and much more.

In any rate, I hope you enjoy in this place, and if you need some help, you can ask the big bold blue mods like Sheep and Synerjee, and also many friendly members as well. I hope you enjoy it! :)

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
    Oh, I happen to love playing Pokemon Liquid Crystal and Pokemon Dark Rising myself, and yeah, I can agree that the hacks around here are really fun to play! I hope that you'll explore more of these hacks over at the Emulation and ROM Hacking board, since there are many hacks to play!