• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi Guys.

Years
    • Seen Mar 5, 2015
    Hi Guys im a newbie here.
    so yeah i hope everyone is nice and will help me be part of the community!
    Thanks! :)

Venitardus

Breeder
    Years
    • Seen Apr 9, 2018
    Hi there! and welcome to PC.
    Everyone is nice around here, and I haven't met a mean person since I have been on here. I'm sure we will make you feel welcome. I'm Joey, one of the many members of PC. Nice to meet you.

if I may ask, could you tel us a little more about your self? It doesn't have to be personal stuff. Like what games do you like? what do you like most about pokemon? or any thing really you'd like to share.

If you need anything, you can VM or PM me anytime. I hope to see you around!

I keep thinking of the Pokemon Minccino when I see your username.. is that what you wanted to base it off of? It's certainly an adorable Pokemon and one of my very favorites, hehe. Anyways, welcome to the forum, Miccino!