• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi! New guy here!

Manul119

Newbie Pokémon Fan
    Years
    Hey Everyone! Newbie here! I'm a PC gamer who loves Anime and Pokémon! My name is Manul Chandila. I live in Sri Lanka. Well... I've recently started a collection of Pokémon Trading Cards. Quite some luck! 4 EX Cards and 2 Legends! Anywho... I hope we can get along well.. You Guys!~ x3 :D

Sniper

ふゆかい
    Years
    Welcome Manul119! I think we'll get along very well since I like both Pokemon and Anime as well! ^^ Even though I'm not that young anymore, I still love Pokemon, but I love Anime more! :P I remember around 7, I've collected Pokemon Cards as well. But I threw them all away, no offense, they bore me. lol Well.. Anyway.. >_> Hope you enjoy your stay here. Rom hacking is very popular around here, some users just joined this forum for rom hacking, but honestly, I think that's stupid. All users here are almost kind! Feel free to vm/pm/add me if you wanna talk and be friends! :D Bye~

Welcome to PC, Manul! I so wish I could start a TCG collection but I'm too stingy with my money. Do have some cards lying around though and I love 'em! Once I have a better form of income I'll probably buy more packs to collect them again. <3 Make sure to share your love for the cards over at the Pokemon TCG board as we could use more friendly faces there. :)