• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi

Years
    • Seen Feb 4, 2013
    Hi. I just joined today. The name's Chris. A pleasure to meet you all. I'd like some Friend Codes (I'll post mine when I check mine later LOL) to battle/trade. I'm new to competitive battling but I'd love to give it a shot sometime. And I can trade some Pokemon from my White, but I have both Black and White 1 and 2.

If anyone wants to trade/battle, let me know..Umm...I'll try not to bore you to death lol. Thanks.

Oh, and Merry Christmas Eve! (or Merry Christmas, if it's 12/25 there already!)

Last edited:
    Years
    Hi. I just joined today. The name's Chris. A pleasure to meet you all. I'd like some Friend Codes (I'll post mine when I check mine later LOL) to battle/trade. I'm new to competitive battling but I'd love to give it a shot sometime. And I can trade some Pokemon from my White, but I have both Black and White 1 and 2.

If anyone wants to trade/battle, let me know..Umm...I'll try not to bore you to death lol. Thanks.

Oh, and Merry Christmas Eve! (or Merry Christmas, if it's 12/25 there already!)

Hi Top Word, and welcome to our community!

If you came for battles and trades, you definitely came to the right place, we have two sections that might interest you: Battle Center and Trade Corner. If you have Friend Codes, use your signature for that since we don't usually allow them in your posts.

We also have a Pokemon Showdown server where you can battle other users from PC, and it also has a chat feature. And I see you have both Black & White and Black 2 & White 2, 5th Generation was definitely my fave when it came to the games.