• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hiya Guys! :D

Team_green

Roan Blini
    Years
    • Seen Sep 29, 2015
    Hey Everybody :D My Name is Roan Blini and i work as a freelance animator, i love Pokemon and have started modeling and animating Pokemon for my YouTube!!

Looking forward to chatting with you all!

ghostly

cross my heart. ♫
    Years
    Hello! Welcome to PC, Roan!

We all love Pokemon here, haha! You'll love it here! Oh? What kind of animation? I forgot which sections you can show those off... aaaaah, there's many forums! xD It's somewhere out there... :x

Feel free to ask questions! Hope you to see you sticking around! Also, we're looking forward chatting with you too! There's so many people willing to do that! For making new friends~

Enjoy your stay!

kingdenas

#Team Popplio <3
    Years
    Hey Roan! How are you? Welcome to the PC!

So, what can I say to you? Like, I think I say most of the times the same thing to new members! Hm ... ok! So ... PC is reaaaally cool!It has lots of people, lots of forums, lots of sections, lots of love, lots of pokémon, lots of digimon! Seriously, PC is great, and the members too! Well, I'm with sarcasm here, I don't know what is the section for you to put your youtube videos {XD} I'm sorry ;-;

So you do animations and you have one in your youtube channel! Wa-wait, I'll see it! * Sees the animations* *Comes back* Ahaha, pretty cool! The metapod appeared from nowhere ahahaha! I'm sure if you keep doing animations, you will improve! Good Luck!

I'm sry if my text is confuse! I was trying to do something different :P