• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I appear to find myself new here

Years
    • Seen Aug 20, 2012
    Well greetings everyone!

it's good to find fellow pokemaniac's though i know there are plenty around but usually not in a big a number as this, i'm interested in competitive Pokemon battling though i know from my time playing PO i'm not very good at it but the fact i haven't payed either of the Gen 5 games probably doesn't help...

well it'll be good meeting all you guys!

Years
    Hello there, Dusk (is it all right if I call you that?), and welcome to PC! :D

Yeah, there's tons of Pokemon fans here, young and old. I'm 21 myself; have been a fan since I was 8 or so and am still going strong. n__n We're all like that here so you'll fit in just fine. If you like competitive battling, check out our Competitive Battling Center~! You can get your teams rated and even join tournaments, which is really fun. Not everyone there is great at it for sure, we all learn as we go along.

And gen 5 was really fun for me, you should try it whenever you're able! Giving the Pokemon 100% animated sprites made the games feel so much more "alive" for me.

Anyway, it was really great to meet you! Stick around, yes? :3

Shining Raichu

Expect me like you expect Jesus.
    Years
    Hey there DuckTwister... wow I read that wrong... DuskTwister! That's a pretty cool name you've got there :P