• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Showcase] IMG heavy Tribal art

Years
  • I'll continue adding art as I draw it so check back and scroll down when ya want! <3

So I've never done this before, but I did find a website where I could pick and choose which sprites to save so I could play with them in paint.net. So I had some fun and sorta just cut, pasted, erased, fused, and colored some fusions. Oh and afterwards I drew tribal art of them. I am sorry for crappy quality and bad fixing of colors but I used my webcam on the tribals so the quality is really bad, I'll scan them sometime this week, post them to Deviantart and let you guys know then! Hope you like!

Sorry for all the pics thought I'd do it all in one post rather than many. The tribals are just some of many that I have done <3 I am Talani-Mae on Furaffinity and Talani.Kasa on Deviantart

If someone needs me to resize some of these smaller I will edit <3

So anywho after I played with the poke fusions that I did some tribal art <3

again bad quality for some of these sorry!
    tmfvFu7.jpg

JJUeXFb.jpg

7FQmiUj.jpg

oe7nBpK.jpg

After those I started going bonkers drawing pokemon O_O

ZyPNPrp.jpg

FuEi0GA.jpg

Raikou came out much better when I scanned it O-o
    W7SQ70y.jpg

I have GOOTT to scan this one the colors are so much prettier in person O_o
    lgUUaEm.jpg

Tribal version of some sort of self created pokemon. Based off a ferret of course <3 Drawn on black construction paper with crayola crayons
    thwUE5F.jpg

Ice wolfy
    5AypdbW.jpg

Badger <3
    xsaA3Pq.jpg