• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I've returned!

inzain786

Learning Before I Post
    Years
    • Seen Feb 17, 2014
    It's been years since I've been on this site, I was a huge lurker back in 2008 when I was really into Rom Hacking. A little bit about me, my name's Zain and I'm a film student in college right now. I've loved Pokemon all my life, but have not gotten to play as many of the recent games due to lack of time.

Nice to meet you all!

Welcome back, Zain! If you're a film student I recommend the Culture & Media board for all things movies, TV shows, and the like; you'll definitely like it. It's also the hub for anime and manga discussions inside its Anime & Manga subforum so if that strikes your fancy you should definitely poke around. :)

Any plans to play X/Y? They're really wonderful and have brought plenty of older Pokemon fans back to the franchise so I very much recommend to try them out when you have time. I'm still as addicted to Pokemon as ever and can vouch for how good the games are getting - hard to put them down a lot of the time!

Enjoy yourself here, all right? Contact the staff if you need anything as we're more than happy to help. Be sure to stick around this time, too!

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
    Nice to meet you too Zain! Annnnnnd welcome back to PC, friend! :3 Oooh, are you a metroid fan? I haven't played much games in the series, but, the games that I've played, like Super Metroid, were really great. <3