• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Kitsukitty's Fakemon/Other Sprites

How do you think my sprites are right now?

• Total voters

Nyu~♥!

Pokémon Opal Producer
Years
  • e730ae41d5f98bdbc089797c9a7a438b.gif

Kitsukitty's Sprites!
    Or, I guess you could say "Nyu~♥!'s sprites" now...
    But, feel free to call me kitty! XD

Hey peoples! As few of you know, I'm making a fakemon game, Pokemon Opal.
    Here I will be posting some sprites that will be used in the game! I know I'm not a proffesional, duh, but I want some advice so that I may get better. Please use criticism but try not to be rude. Someone's said "It looks terrible..." once, and I didn't really appreciate that, so
    please use a nice criticism.

STEAL AND YOU'LL EXPLODE IN YOUR SLEEP!

:3

Well, here are a couple of sprites to start with.
    picture.php
    picture.php
    picture.php
    picture.php
    picture.php

Kerosprite.png
    Keroback.png
    picture.php

I needed to replace these ones because it seems that some people still wanted to rate the old ones!

A big one:

picture.php

I think that's all I have.
    Please rate some, all if you wish. Hehe!
    Thank you for looking. As I keep going I'll post more.

Links

My deviantart
    HiatuWiki, Fakemondex
    Official Pokemon Opal Thread

G'day!

Last edited:

Domin-8

aka Unoringinally Funny
    Years
  • Your fakemon need better shading, you can barely tell the difference between shades. But otherwise I like your stuff.

FireTears

Animator and Artist
    Years
  • They are cute ^^