- 1
- Posts
- 13
- Years
- Seen Aug 30, 2011
Hi all, just started playing the card game, was reading over the rules and what not and came across some unexplained confusing rules. When playing, I was able to get Swanna out. She has two different things on her, one is colorless and says, During your next turn, each of this Pokémon's attacks does 40 more damage(before applying Weakness and Resistance). But it has no number next to it. Below that is the following, Aqua Ring 40, Switch this Pokémon with 1 of your Benched Pokémon. My question is this. If I have one energy on Swanna, can she attack? If I have two energy, and attack, do I have switch Swanna out with a different pokemon or is it a choice? If I have 3 energy on Swanna, does that mean I can use both feather dance and attack? The rule book uses a pokemon card that has no text other than what the attack is called and the damage. Help?