• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[PKMN OPEN] Pokémon: The Retaliators vs Team Rocket (IC) (Rated M)

Kung Fu Ferret

The Unbound
Years
(Note to mods: this is my first time GMing in a very long time, so please bear with me)

(OOC thread https://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?p=10674356#post10674356)
Team Rocket has monopolized organized crime beyond Kanto and even Johto. Without Teams Magma and Aqua in Hoenn, Team Galactic in Sinnoh, or Team Flare in Kalos, Team Rocket took over with relative ease. Team Snagem protects Orre, the remaining half of Team Plasma loyal to King N guards the Unova reion, Team Skull and the Aether Foundation are working together to keep the islands of Alola safe, the Manzana Academy has recruited the former members Team Star to protect their beloved Paldea. The Pokémon Rangers of Fiore, Almia, and Oblivia are secure, sending some of their own to help the Resistance in other regions. Giovanni has his eyes set on Galar as his next conquest.

Are you a Pokémon Trainer, a Pokémon Ranger, perhaps a Pokémon with celebrity status? Regardless, due your incredibly strong sense of justice, skills in the power of The Aura, a possible personal vendetta against Team Rocket, or even the fact that you just want to make the world a better place for people and Pokémon alike... You have been recruited to form a group of heroes known as the Retaliators, who will be a new hope for the world of Pokémon, and be the key to bringing down Team Rocket once and for all!